Game Apologozing to 50 Again?

The Game grovels again
Last updated 12 July 2005

How's this for a grovelling apology? 50 Cent's prodigy, The Game, has come out and said he's ashamed at having another go at 50 after the pair decided to call a truce.

In March the rival rappers held a press conference to say their beef with each other was over.

But then The Game piped up again while on tour last month.

Now he says he's embarrassed for going back on his word to set a positive example to fans:

"I am very upset with myself, and ashamed, to have participated in the things that have been going on."

"I'm definitely not the person who started it."

"I had my back against the wall and was forced to defend myself - I'm ashamed and am really apologetic."

"When I say it I say it with the sincerity of my heart and also with my grandmother who passed right after I graduated from high school."

"She was the only person in my life at that time who ever believed I'd be anything."

"I'm looking forward to a more positive and productive future."

Source: http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio1/news/urbannews/050712_50cent.shtml

Is this actually true or what?

Pittsey

Knock, Knock...
Staff member
Game is funny. I love the way he changes his mind in every interview. Needs to let the 50 beef go though. He's using it to try and keep his career going, but it'll end up hurting him. If he concentrates on himself and continues to work with Dre, he'll be succesful.

You guys gotta stop hatin on Game, he drops hot albums & mixtapes all the time. I personally put him in the top 3 right now and i'm sure most of you will disagree but he's no fake.