Jay-Z - I'm A Biter Not A Writer

ARon

I knew he used a lot of BIG lines but that was ridiculous. The rest i knew about but damn, Mr.Cee needs to quit letting Jigga borrow all bigs shit or something, god damn.

^^^just wanted to add that some lines where missing....like the on he stole from pac...."My Attitude was fuck it cause muthafuckers loved it" and some dre lines and others.....

Ya'll barely getting this??

that chi-town shit right there I heard 107.5 mixed that shit themselves.
oh and most were taking out of context like the slick rick lines plus Jay already said why he bit biggie.
It isn't really biting when you don't claim it as your own we all know jigga's using old lines, or atleast you should if you dont thats on you, plus hes borrowing lines from an old friend of his its just complements. Same goes for slick's lines he just redid Rick's "takeover" so he saw it fit to use those lines no biggie(no pun intended)

its just a bunch of lines taking out of content,except for those Big L lines and Snoop ones

Jebus said:
Ya'll barely getting this??

that chi-town shit right there I heard 107.5 mixed that shit themselves.
oh and most were taking out of context like the slick rick lines plus Jay already said why he bit biggie.
It isn't really biting when you don't claim it as your own we all know jigga's using old lines, or atleast you should if you dont thats on you, plus hes borrowing lines from an old friend of his its just complements. Same goes for slick's lines he just redid Rick's "takeover" so he saw it fit to use those lines no biggie(no pun intended)

its just a bunch of lines taking out of content,except for those Big L lines and Snoop ones
Compliment or not, you can't just bite lines from someone like that, continuously and consistently. Why can't he come up with his own shit?

hes not a writer hes a biter!

this is really disgusting tho. I mean hes stealin everything from biggie, big L, pac, snoop...smh

hes even bitten mase and 50 cent ..wtf?