Rockness Monsta fix

cool

thanks. let mi know if it comes down ok.

i liked this alot, btw. rock does not disapoint mi and plus he cracks mi up alot with his humor which is a cool addition to some gangstarish type subject matter.

and to respond to imortal tech- yah rock stole the show on both heltah skeltah albs but i really like ruck on both. it seems way better than rucks new i'm a solo artist style of late which is kinda getting on my nerves some times. although certain time he really kills it like wen he's rapping with any of the jedimindtrick rappers.

the best song on monkey bars (sean price 1) was the shortest.. the intro. lol. that pissed mi off. ruck had a mixtape right after tho that was really phat if you can find it, cop it cuz its a really good hiphop alb. nice tracks with juxe, flood, n some others.

what we really need tho aside from D.I.R.T. is a new OGC alb. and for them to finally make a Fab5 alb now that rock is back in the click. oh yah, and get rid of the crap 9th wonder, crap bullshit direction the click moved in production wise.

oh yah, and while im on my soapbox. wat the hell is up with CNN's in ability to ever even come near to the awsomeness of war report??? i just noticed they dropped a mixtape called "back to that QU shit" or someting like that wat would get one hoping that it could possibly be. but i checked a few tracks and i dont think its gonna happen. i guess im being a lil unfair as i had got that and this rock joint excited bout both and coundnt put this down yet to fairly evaluate the other, but those guys allready been pissing mi off on this subject for like 7 albums. lol

ok, im done for now.

if anybody got any Thirstin Howl III please post as my search for it is how i found this site.

i'm liking this forum btw.

easy

-PRiSONER

Preach

More. Note, all these are either Thirstin Howl solos or have him very heavily featured.

Skilligans Island
RapidShare: Easy Filehosting

Skillitary

The Lo-Life General Mixtape