New Crooked I

What with pointing fingers lately at being off beat, Pac the other day and now Crooked I.

Anyway, this freestyle is part of ''hip hop weekly'' that he does, every week he drops fresh freestyles and this was number 4.So, hes been dropping quite a lot joints recently killahill187um including full songs.You should visit his site http://www.dynastyentgroup.com/forum/ and get new joints.

Not sure.I can't really tell things like this because i'm not really good at techniques or what not when it comes to rap.Actually, i don't mind as it is at all.

But the point isn't this, it kind of occurred funny to me that you've lately have been pointing this things out as i never seen you do this before.

Gotta respect him for the lyrics anyway. This freestyle was amazing. The second part where he gets political and speak about the Virginia Tech shooting he tells the truth. When we saw it on TV out here in France we felt the same way US government look like some fools who want to bring peace and democracy in Arabic countries and ain't even capable to secure their country. I think that by speaking about this event he managed to show how hypocrite are media and politicians. Putting the blame on Hip Hop and violence in ghettos they're responsible for this: drugs, weapons.

What I'm saying is Crooked I did his thing once again on this track. I'm feeling the same way about the situation but I'm not the best one to give lessons since riots have taken place in France in 2005 because of our government's incompetence.

Preach