DJ Kay Slay Drama Hour- 50 Cent/Fat Joe Interview.

Dubs

Hey folks. Its Dubs, Ive been a member since 2001 but my account got screwed up once the site got hacked. So Im not a newbie.

Anyways people, I got this interview with first 50 Cent calling into Kay Slay, and then Fat Joe calls in to respond. Some serious shit here. Everything that Joe is saying is true though folks. You gotta admit it. And 50 also throws a shot at JayZ. I dont know what 50 is thinking. Anyways here it is. Hope it hasnt been posted yet.

http://s22.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=0XJ3786O2EBR81A02RL4MVUSV9

Farzin

Thanks. i just wish he wasnt mumbling soo much lol i have a hard time understanding him.

Whats the part about jay-z? he ahd problems with him? did he call jay-z dumb? someone help my shitty ears understand what he says.

Rene

Farzin said:
Thanks. i just wish he wasnt mumbling soo much lol i have a hard time understanding him.

Whats the part about jay-z? he ahd problems with him? did he call jay-z dumb? someone help my shitty ears understand what he says.
I had the same problem with 50's interview, hard to understand him.

:mad:

He didn't diss Jay or call him dumb. 50 said he was gonna blame the whole situation on Jay cause when both parties (Jadakiss & Fat Joe) were dissin Jay back then, Jay didn't bring it to them like he was supposed to. So, 50 feels like its his responsibility to do it.

LOL @ Fat Joe's comment:

"It's only gonna be a matter of time before this dude disses Eminem."

Sad thing is...he's right.

50 is moving at about 13 minutes of fame, 2 more minutes and he's done.

Which happens first? Eminem drops 50 or 50 gets killed?

Farzin

Onion Juice said:
He didn't diss Jay or call him dumb. 50 said he was gonna blame the whole situation on Jay cause when both parties (Jadakiss & Fat Joe) were dissin Jay back then, Jay didn't bring it to them like he was supposed to. So, 50 feels like its his responsibility to do it.